Awards Committee

Mission Statement: Coordinates the process of nomination, implements such process and coordinates the awards with recipients.  The members of this Committee are selected each year by the Chair of the Section and serve a one year term.

The Awards Committee will process awards recipients for the following 4 awards:

  • The Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Rutland Excellence in Advocacy Award
  • Hall of Legends Award
  • Chair’s Award.

Heidi Cox, Fort Worth

Barbara Elias-Perciful, Dallas
Karen Langsley, Colorado